Cooking With Gourmet Gorman – Halloween Special…..!

Gourmet Gorman cooks a delicious roasted pumpkin, stuffed with lamb mince and chick pea curry on a terrifying Halloween evening….

About Gourmet Gorman
I'm a musician who enjoys cooking

4 Responses to Cooking With Gourmet Gorman – Halloween Special…..!

  1. leeswammes says:

    Ha ha, I loved this video! Great spooky special! Thanks for making me laugh.

  2. yamaonna says:

    haha, you dork! (and I mean that in the nicest possible way!) Looked delish, makes me want to go out hunting for a whole pumpkin, or even just make the curry by itself….

  3. Lou says:

    hahahaha, that is amazing!! I love the effort you have put into this…
    I’m doing stuffed pumplin tonight, so you hae competition :p (though my post will be no way as epic as yours. Yours wins hands down.)

  4. gastrogeek says:

    You big silly! Great recipe GG

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

